Adventurer's Guide

Sync Account

Greetings Adventurers,

 

We would like to inform all adventurers on how to sync your accounts.

 

▶ What is account syncing?

 

You can sync the game account to Google, Game Center (iOS), LINE and Facebook accounts.

If you sync your account, in case of data loss, reinstalling, changing the device, you will be able to restore all the information again.

※ Please note if you delete the game or change your device without syncing the account, your game data will be lost and there is no way to recover it. (Refer to the “Terms of Service”)

 

▶ How do I sync my accounts?

 

1. If you don’t have a Guest account, you can sync your account at the login screen.

2. If you already have been playing with a guest account, you can sync your account at [Setting - Account] tab.

 

We highly recommend you sync your account in order to protect your awesome characters!