This site is currently under maintenance


Maintenance Time : 2021.06.22 00:00 ~ 2021.06.22 02:00
Scope of Maintenance : Black Desert Mobile Official Website Maintenance
Maintenance Details :
The website is currently under maintenance.
Please check back soon!

[Estimated Maintenance Time]
6/22 00:00 - 02:00 (GMT-8)
6/22 09:00 - 11:00 (GMT+1)
6/22 16:00 - 18:00 (GMT+8)


We will strive to provide the best service for our Adventurers.


- Black Desert Mobile's Service Team